Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


EOPM to Honor 2015 Champions at Feb. 20 Awards Banquet

As in seasons past, the Extreme Outlaw Pro Mod Association will honor its 2015 points champions in conjunction with the 14th Annual Shriners Drag Racing & Hot Rod Expo in Greensboro, NC. The awards ceremony will take plce on Saturday, February 20th, immediately following the 2016 induction ceremony for the NC Drag Racing Hall of Fame. Points champions for 2015 were Jay Cox in Pro Mod and Sierra Eure in Junior Dragster.

For ticket info, please contact EOPM executive director Rick Moore at: [email protected] or refer to the EOPM website.

This story was originally published on January 25, 2016. Drag Illustrated

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like


The star-studded STREET OUTLAWS: No Prep Kings series is set to return for its 6th season in the summer of 2023. Fans can expect to...


Street Outlaws: No Prep Kings star and renowned engine builder Pat Musi joined the recent episode of The Wes Buck Show and provided an update...


Street Outlaws: No Prep Kings star Lizzy Musi announced today that she has been diagnosed with stage four breast cancer via her Youtube channel....


Ryan Fellows, who starred in “Street Outlaws: Fastest in America,” died in a tragic crash while filming for the show in Las Vegas on...

Since 2005, DI has informed, inspired and educated drag racers from every walk of the racing life - weekend warrior and street/strip enthusiasts to pro-level doorslammer and Top Fuel racers. From award-winning writing and photography to binge-worthy videos to electric live events, DI meets hundreds of thousands of racers where they live, creating the moments that create conversations.