Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Contact

Sales & Customer Service

For all subscription issues and queries – including bill payment, change of address, missed issues or cancelations – please contact our Customer Service Department.

Hours – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM CST
660.988.2313
902 Kings Road
Kirksville, MO 63501
customerservice@dragillustrated.com

Advertising Sales

Tennessee Office
Scott Dorman – Publisher
615.478.5275
scott@dragillustrated.com

Will Mandell – Senior Sales Rep
615.426.0465
will@dragillustrated.com

Missouri Office
JT Hudson – Sales Representative
660.341.0063
jt@dragillustrated.com

Editorial & Production

Missouri Office
Wes Buck – Editor-in-Chief
wes@dragillustrated.com

Bubba Smoothe – Director of Photography
bubba@dragillustrated.com

North Carolina Office
Mike Carpenter – Art Director
mike@dragillustrated.com

Georgia Office
Ian Tocher – Senior Editor
ian@dragillustrated.com

To submit a letter to the editor or staff regarding something you read in Drag Illustrated magazine, please contact letters@dragillustrated.com

To submit race coverage, product news or press releases, please contact press@dragillustrated.com

Drag Illustrated is not affiliated with, nor is it bound by any sanctioning body or association.
From groundbreaking stories on underground grudge and outlaw racing to in-depth interviews
with world-renowned racers and exclusive event coverage, Drag Illustrated shines the spotlight
on the hottest stories in drag racing.
When drivers, builders, and hardcore fans want the unbiased truth, Drag Illustrated is where they turn.

Copyright © 2022 Drag Illustrated Media, LLC.