Contact

Sales & Customer Service

For all subscription issues and queries – including bill payment, change of address, missed issues or cancelations – please contact our Customer Service Department.

Hours – 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM CST
660.988.2313
902 Kings Road
Kirksville, MO 63501
customerservice@dragillustrated.com

Advertising Sales

Tennessee Office
Scott Dorman – Publisher
615.478.5275
scott@dragillustrated.com

Will Mandell – Senior Sales Rep
615.426.0465
will@dragillustrated.com

Missouri Office
JT Hudson – Sales Representative
660.341.0063
jt@dragillustrated.com

Editorial & Production

Missouri Office
Wes Buck – Editor-in-Chief
660.216.9779
wes@dragillustrated.com

Bubba Smoothe – Director of Photography
bubba@dragillustrated.com

North Carolina Office
Mike Carpenter – Art Director
mike@dragillustrated.com

Georgia Office
Ian Tocher – Senior Editor
ian@dragillustrated.com

To submit a letter to the editor or staff regarding something you read in Drag Illustrated magazine, please contact letters@dragillustrated.com

To submit race coverage, product news or press releases, please contact press@dragillustrated.com

 

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien